No feature to display

Friends of Floreat Wandsworth Committee 2021/2022

CHAIR Jessica Sebastian  
SECRETARY Juliette Gutierrez-Bailey
TREASURER Drew Taylor 

Richard Bath

Jo Clews

Jo Keith-Lucas

Felicity Kneen

Matous Michnevic 

Howard Stogdon

Perry Vlachos 


Class Reps


NURSERY        Nightingale

Annie Bajwa and Philly Dudman

RECEPTION Darwin Abi Foster and Philly Dudman
  Simmonds Jo Clews and Felicity Kneen
YEAR ONE Keller Irena Davidovska and Vera Van Leeuwen
  Mandela Anna Bath and Francesca Orme
YEAR TWO Curie Deon Boakye and Chloe Godson
  Edison Tiffany Downer
YEAR THREE Ennis Sharyn Minton
  Keats Caroline Smart
YEAR FOUR Farah Linda April and Katherine Reid
  Yousafzai Ali Bence and Liz Ife


Afifa Fazal

  Jemison TBC
YEAR SIX Franklin Sarah Sharland
  Rashford Miriam De Iaco


Contact us

You can contact FOFW by email here.

Follow us



Hard copies of these documents are available from the School Office.

FOFW Expense Claim FormFOFW Gift Aid Form